UTMB®
28 AUGUST – SEPTEMBER 3, 2017
Chamonix, France

Chamonix, France 

28 août – 3 Sept 2017

à propos

Every year at the same time since 2003, all the eyes of the amateurs and enthusiasts of Trail turn to Chamonix, theater of the most beautiful world event of the discipline. 1 event, 3 countries crossed, 5 events, 8 000 runners, 16 000 accompaniments and above all unforgettable experiences to share before, during and after the effort.

THE PROGRAM

Crosscall will be present during the entire UTMB® week as official supplier. The leader of the outdoor mobile technology will show its entire range of products and will offer several animations for the runners and visitors. This year this year we are launching the UTMB® ALL SUPPORTERS Operation. A device that allows families and friends of CCC and UTMB runners to support them with a personalized video message that will be broadcast during the race (see below).

LET’S DISCOVER:

The operation UTMB® ALL SUPPORTERS, proposed for the first time this year, allowed us to collect more than 1,300 messages from all over the world for UTMB® runners. These videos were broadcast during the race at La Fouly. The reactions of the ultra trailers were awesome and had a real impact for the completion of their Ultra Trail.

The Crosscall team would like to thank all the families and friends of the runners who participated in this operation.

THE EDITION 2017 WITH PICTURES

THE EDITION 2017 WITH PICTURES



Copyright © CROSSCALL 2017. All Rights Reserved

UTMB®
28 Août – 3 Septembre 2017
Chamonix, France

Chamonix, France 

28 août – 3 Sept 2017

Plus sur utmbmontblanc.com

à propos

Chaque année à la même période depuis 2003, tous les regards des amateurs et passionnés de Trail se tournent vers Chamonix, théâtre du plus bel événement mondial de la discipline. 1 événement, 3 pays traversés, 5 épreuves, 8 000 coureurs, 16 000 accompagnants et surtout des expériences inoubliables à partager avant, pendant et après l’effort.

Le Programme

Fournisseur officiel de l’UTMB®, Crosscall sera présent toute la semaine à Chamonix. Le leader de la technologie mobile outdoor exposera l’ensemble de sa gamme et proposera plusieurs animations à destination des coureurs et de leurs proches. Cette année sera marquée par la mise en place de l’opération UTMB® ALL SUPPORTERS, un dispositif qui permet aux familles et amis des participants à la CCC et à l’UTMB de les encourager à travers un message vidéo personnalisé qui leur sera diffusé pendant la course (voir ci-dessous).

Venez y découvrir :

L’opération UTMB® ALL SUPPORTERS, proposée pour la première fois cette année, a permis de récolter 1300 messages en provenance des 4 coins du monde et à destination des coureurs de l’UTMB®. Diffusées pendant la course au ravitaillement de La Fouly, ces vidéos n’ont pas manqué de surprendre, d’émouvoir et de rebooster, tous ces ultra trailers dans l’accomplissement de leur tour du Mont-Blanc.

Toute l’équipe Crosscall souhaitait remercier tous les proches, familles et amis des coureurs qui ont participé à cette opération.

L’édition 2017 en vidéo

L’édition 2017 en images



 

Copyright © CROSSCALL 2017. Tous droits réservés