COREX4

The personal professional smartphone

EFFICIENT IN EVERY WAY

Professional or personal smartphone? Why choose! Whether for professional or personal use, this smartphone always provides the very best. It combines performance, ergonomics and leaves no room for compromise.

In order to offer all its services, the CORE-X4 was inspired by the needs of professionals, far exceeding what you would expect from a simple phone. With its resistance, elegance, working performances and its latest generation camera lens, the CORE-X4 ticks all the boxes.

SOON AVAILABLE
AT OUR RETAILERS

MORE DURABLE PACK

Even the packaging is durable

With our packs, our products are correctly packaged, and the environment is preserved. Crosscall packaging has been designed from recyclable materials, with a global volume reduced by 20% and plastic replaced by cardboard and paper.

INCLUDED IN THIS PACK

X-BLOCKER

The resulting work of our mechanical engineers, this ultra-high-performance fixing system is a complementary to the magnetic X-LINK holder (Magconn Technology), offering maximum grip, even in the most extreme situations (resists 20 kg vertical tear out force).

EARPHONES

Whether working or enjoying yourself, you no longer do anything in silence. Your CORE-X4 Pack includes a pair of IPX6 certified earphones: splash proof and allowing you to listen to music even when it’s raining, they’ll go wherever your smartphone goes.

CHARGER + CABLE

With a USB charger and a USB-C cable included in your pack, you’re always at 100%. Robust and reliable, they recharge your smartphone and any device compatible with these plugs.

LANYARD

In order to protect your smartphone in all situations, this secure lanyard resists a tear out force of 25 Newtons. It therefore remains at hand and, just like you, safe, thanks to its anti-strangulation system.

NOTICE

In the aim of limiting our paper consumption and our impact on the environment, we have chosen to reduce the number of pages in our manuals, dropping from 156 pages to 82 pages.

IT’S GOT THE LOOK

The COREX4 on the lookout. Its 48MP FUSION4 photo lens faithfully reproduces the beauty of your most intense experiences with striking quality and clarity. Even in low light, your after work or evening photos remain bright thanks to the 4x4 fusion of pixels, a technology allowing 4 times more light to be absorbed. A perfectionist, it also manages its own electronic noise reduction.

WITH FUSION4
WITHOUT FUSION4
DID YOU KNOW :

The FUSION4algorithm transforms and optimises the pixels depending on with the light level.

In low light : the quality is clear, even with little brightness. Thanks to the pixel fusion, the algorithm combines data from 4 pixels side by side, to transform them into a larger pixel. Each combination thus absorbs the light better, to reproduce the image in brighter colours.

In bright light : if your photo needs a higher resolution, the algorithm reconfigures the pixels by sub-dividing them and renders a clearer image in complex detail.

Image quality is therefore guaranteed in both the bright and dark environments.

And thanks to the XLINK* accessory ecosystem, you’ll always have the COREX4 at your fingertips to be able to take your most beautiful photos. The programmable button can be preconfigured in photo mode for easier handling in action, even when wearing gloves. And thanks to Touch-lock, you can capture every moment whatever the environment, even underwater.

FUNCTIONS :
TOUCH LOCK
SCREEN :
WET TOUCH
&
GLOVE TOUCH

MAKE THE EXPERIENCE LAST

If you’re not one to stop, you can trust CORE-X4. With its optimized battery and power consumption, the CORE-X4 promises long hours of work, leisure and outings, with no interruptions. Its long battery life can be extended by using all the X-LINK charging accessories (recharge your CORE-X4 using the X-DOCK when you’re at the office, with the X-CAR when you’re travelling, with the X-RIDE when you’re on a motorbike or with the X-POWER 6000 mAh power bank wherever you are).

Li-ion Polymer battery 3850mah
Battery life on talk time : 24,2 hours, on standby : 646 hours, using GPS : 7,3 hours

TAILORED TO YOU

With its programmable buttons, the CORE-X4 does whatever you want it to do. By configuring one of the buttons to a push-to-talk app, you can use your CORE-X4 as a walkie-talkie. For example, professionals working on construction sites or at festivals benefit from perfect coordination between teams. You can also configure the second programmable button to an LWP (Lone Worker Protection) app. In fact, its compatibility with the major LWP solution providers allows lone workers to operate in complete safely, with the option of instantly signalling a problem.

2 programmable and personalisable multi-function buttons
& Compatible with the LWP and PTT (PUSH TO TALK) solutions on the market
DID YOU KNOW:

our buttons are always IP68 watertight, even after 400,000 depressions, i.e. 365 depressions a day throughout the product’s entire guarantee period.

The CORE-X4 also guarantees safety in every moment of your daily life: your payments are fast and secured with the NFC function; even the unlocking is made easy thanks to the fingerprint scanner button, with the option to configure 5 fingerprints. The CORE-X4 also offers a QR code reader, integrated directly into the camera function, to scan QR codes instantly and at any time.

NFC AERIAL
DIGITAL SECURITY WITH UP TO 5 FINGERPRINTS
INTEGRATED QR CODE READER

KNOW HOW TO USE YOUR NETWORK

The CORE-X4 has a wide range of 4G bands that allows it to communicate via most European operators and be PMR (Personal Message Receiver) compatible. Its 5GHz WiFi chip achieves up to 1300 mBps, i.e. almost twice as fast as 2.4 GHz wifi. The CORE-X4 is ergonomic and is so everywhere.

  • VOLTE
  • VOWIFI
  • 4G FREQUENCY BAND (LTE), 28, 38 AND 40 (PMR)
  • BLUETOOTH : 4.1
  • GPS INCLUDING GALILEO

PROGRAMMED DURABILITY

Offering a long-lasting phone fulfils both user expectations and the needs of the environment. To do so, CORE-X4 is equipped with components renowned for their longevity, such as its Qualcomm processor. You benefit from a phone created to be with you for a long time, without having to replace it prematurely and thus over consume. The packaging size has also been optimized to limit impact on the environment.

QUALCOMM SNAPDRAGON SDM 450 PROCESSOR,
OCTO-CORE 1,8GHZ

HARSHLY TESTED, WIDELY APPROVED

Internal components are one thing, external resistance is quite another. CORE-X4 has not forgotten this. Whether it is dropped in the mud or a glass spills on it in the kitchen, CORE-X4 resists and takes it in its stride. The battery of tests to which it has been submitted has been formalized by the “Crosscall standards” and counts no fewer than 100 resistance tests.

Verdict : CORE-X4 is a long-lasting and profitable investment, guaranteeing companies a tool that will not need to be changed any time soon.

MIL STD 810G STANDARD

Military standard
13 tests validated

IP68 STANDARD

Fully resistant to dust
and most liquids
Immersion 2 m/30 mins

TOUGHENED SCREEN

Corning GORILLA GLASS 3

DROP TEST

Resists 2 m drop on its 6 sides

EXTREME TEMPERATURES

Temperature of use from -25°C to +50°C

DID YOU KNOW:

the watertightness of our microphones is guaranteed by a GORE membrane, using the same technology as Gore-Tex, recognized in the world of outdoor textiles. Its membrane, with pores of diameter smaller than the size of a water molecule and bigger than that of an air molecule, prevents any water entering while allowing air and therefore sound to pass through. p>

Caution, it is recommended you wait for a few minutes after immersing your device, in order to regain the initial audio quality, as a dry membrane always renders sound better than a damp one.

PRACTICAL FROM THE FIRST GLANCE

Its elegant lines make it a pleasant object for everyday use. Its physical buttons have been designed with different textures to identify them at a single touch. Its screen format means it can be held in the hand, its grip textures and edges have been designed so that it does not slip out of your hands. It is also easy to read and fun to use: easy to scroll through your news feed, and great for viewing two apps at the same time. Finally, you can switch it to landscape format and fully enjoy your films, box sets or play online in an immersive fashion. Finally, its X-BLOCKER notches are directly integrated into its design so it can connect it to the whole Crosscall accessory ecosystem.

SCREEN :
5,45’’

 

RESOLUTION :
1440*720

 

FORMAT :
18:9

 

FROM A TOOL TO A PERSONAL PHONE

The versatility and performance of the CORE-X4 extends beyond professional needs, into your personal life. Its robustness, proven in the field, will also be appreciated on the beach, by the pool or in the mountains. The Wet touch and Glove touch functions, popular at work, are just as useful in your private life, when your hands are wet or when you’re wearing gloves.

ANDROID 9
DOUBLE SIM + MICRO SD

Practical down to the last detail, you can keep your professional SIM and your personal SIM, and at the same time extend the memory by adding a micro SD card.

UP TO
512 GB

DID YOU KNOW:

The CORE-X4 is the first CROSSCALL smartphone with an optimised design allowing the integration of a tray that holds up to 2 SIM cards and a Micro SD card.

The Crosscall 3-year guarantee
a very long term commitment

In the 10 years since we started, we have been ceaselessly perfecting our know-how and our expertise in outdoor telephones. But during these 10 years we have also taken care to identify the uses and needs of each of our users. Today, we have complete faith in our products and perfect knowledge of your expectations, which is why we can offer you a 3-year guarantee on the Crosscall CORE-X4.

FIND OUT MORE

HELPFUL LINKS &
SPECIFICATIONS

You can find everything you need to know about the CORE-X4 here:

OUTDOOR SPECIFICATIONS
IP rating
IP 68
Resistance to salt water
2m / 30mins
Resistance to dust
Total
Operating temperature
-25° C/ + 50° C
Resistance
MIL STD 810G (13 tests)
6 sided drop Test, 2 m
TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS
Dimensions
161 x 78 x 13 mm
Weight
234 g
Colour
Black
Operating system
AndroidTM
Version
9.0 PIE Zero Touch and AER
Processor
OCTO-CORE 1,8GHZ
Type
Qualcomm® SnapDragon™ 450
SAR Head / Body
1,37 W/kg/ 1,45 W/kg
SAR Limb
2,67 W/kg
Languages
French, Czech, Danish, German, Estonian, English, Spanish, Croatian, Italian, Latvian, Lithuanian, Hungarian, Dutch, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Slovak, Slovenian, Finnish, Swedish, Russian, Arabic, Chinese
SCREEN
Size
5,45’’
Type
IPS Corning Gorilla® Glass 3, Wet & Glove touch
Touch screen
Capacitive screen, 5 points
Resolution
18:9, 1440x720 HD+
Brightness
450 cd/m²
BATTERY
Type
Li-Ion Polymer
Capacity
3850 mAh
Talk time (2G/3G)
29 hrs 45 mins
Standby time (4G)
465 hrs
GPS time*
11 hrs

*GPS + DATA + GOOGLE maps enabled + 100% screen brightness

MEMORY
RAM
3 Gb
Flash
32 Gb
External (Micro SD)
up to 512 Gb
PHOTOS
Sensor
48 MP Fusion4
Autofocus
PDAF
Front-facing camera
8 MP
Flash
LED
Flashlight
0,5W
Supported formats
JPEG
VIDEO
Resolution
FHD 1080p @30fps
Supported formats
MPEG4, H.264, H. 265
NETWORK & CONNECTIVITY
SIM
Triple drawer: dual SIM + micro SD
TYPE
Nano SIM
2G (GPRS/EDGE)
850/900/1800/1900 MHz
3G (HSPA+)
850/900/1700/1900/2100 MHz
4G (LTE)
LTE : FDD-LTE band 1 (2100) / 2(1900) / 3 (1800) / 5 (850) / 7 (2600) / 8 (900) / 20 (800) / 28 fullband (700) / 32 (1500) 2-CA down only + TDD LTE 38 (2600) / 40 (2300)
VoLTE
Compatible**
VoWIFI
Compatible**
WIFI
802.11 b/g/n/AC 2,4 + 5 GHz
Bluetooth®
4.1
ANT+
Yes
NFC
Yes, Payment function
USB
2.0 Fast Charge Type-C
OTG
Yes
X-LINK
Yes

** To be validated with the carrier technical teams

AUDIO
Headphone jack
3.5 mm waterproof
Supported formats
AMR, MIDI, MP3, WAV, AAC
LOCATION SERVICES
GPS
Yes
Type
GPS, A-GPS, Glonass, Beidou, Galileo
SENSORS
Accelerometer
Yes
Proximity sensor
Yes
Light sensor
Yes
Gyroscope
Yes
Magnetometer
Yes
G-Sensor
Yes
FEATURES
Play storeTM
Yes
Google services
Yes
Hands-free
Yes
Alarm clock
Yes
Voice recorder
Yes
FM radio
Yes (With integrated antenna)
Flashlight
Yes
SOS function
Yes
Customisable multifunction button
Yes, 2
QR code reader
Yes

CORE-X4
449.90
LIVRAISON OFFERTE À PARTIR DE 150€ D'ACHAT
LIVRAISON À DOMICILE GARANTIE

COREX4

Le smartphone professionnel personnel

EFFICACE A TOUT POINT DE VUE

Smartphone pro ou perso ? Ne choisissez pas. Que ce soit pour un usage professionnel ou personnel, ce smartphone donne toujours le meilleur de lui-même. Il allie ergonomie et performances et ne laisse aucune place aux compromis.

Pour offrir toutes ses prestations, le CORE-X4 s’est inspiré des besoins de tous les professionnels, dépassant de loin ce que l’on peut attendre d’un simple téléphone. Par sa résistance, son élégance, ses performances au travail et son objectif photo sophistiqué, le CORE-X4 coche toutes les cases.

Je trouve que le téléphone est vraiment très bien proportionné et s’adapte très bien à la forme de la main. Il respire la robustesse.
Guillaume G., Testeur Crosscall depuis le 30/05/19
Le design m’a séduit au premier regard et avec un peu de recul sur son utilisation sa résistance sur le terrain est vraiment appréciable !
Amaury E., Testeur Crosscall depuis le 14/04/2019
Les matériaux employés semblent de bonne qualité. Le ressenti général est bon. Au quotidien, je n’ai pas de crainte concernant la solidité du produit.
Thierry G., Testeur Crosscall depuis le 28/05/2019
Le CORE-X4 est un très bon produit, il est rapide, fluide, l’interface est agréable. Résistant aux choc étanche. Pas trop lourd.
Cyril C., Testeur Crosscall depuis le 28/05/2019
449,90€
4x SANS FRAIS
112,48€/mois
livraison Offerte
À partir de 150€ d’achat

(sous 72h ouvrées)
Paiement
sécurisé
Garantie 3 ans
Réparé dans votre pays
3x ou 4x sans frais
À partir de 150€ d’achat
En savoir plus

PACK PLUS DURABLE

Durable jusque dans l’emballage

Avec nos packs, nos produits sont bien emballés et l’environnement est préservé. Les emballages Crosscall ont été conçus à partir de matériaux recyclables, avec un volume global réduit de 20%, le plastique laissant place au carton et au papier.

INCLUS DANS CE PACK

X-BLOCKER

Fruit du travail de nos ingénieurs mécaniques, ce système de fixation ultra performant vient en complément de la fixation magnétique X-LINK (Magconn Technology), en offrant un maintien maximal, même dans les situations les plus extrêmes (résiste à 20kg de force d’arrachement verticale).

ÉCOUTEURS

Que ce soit travailler ou bien profiter, vous ne ferez plus jamais rien en silence. Votre Pack CORE-X4 inclut une paire d’écouteurs certifiés IPX6 : résistances aux éclaboussures et permettant d’écouter votre musique même sous la pluie, ils iront là où votre smartphone ira.

CHARGEUR

Avec un chargeur USB et un câble USB-C inclus dans votre pack, vous êtes toujours à 100%. Robustes et fiables, ils rechargent votre smartphone, ainsi que n’importe quel appareil compatible avec ces connectiques.

TOUR DE COU

Afin de protéger votre smartphone dans toutes les situations, ce tour de cou sécurisé résiste à une force d’arrachement de 25 Newton. Il reste ainsi à portée et, tout comme vous, en sécurité, grâce à son système anti étranglement.

MANUEL

Dans le but de limiter notre consommation de papier et notre impact sur l’environnement, nous avons choisi de réduire le nombre de pages de nos notices en passant de 156 pages à 82 pages.

Il a l’oeil

Le COREX4 est à l’affut. Son capteur 48MP FUSION4 restitue fidèlement la beauté de vos moments les plus intenses avec une qualité et une netteté saisissantes. Même en basse luminosité, vos photos en afterwork ou en soirée restent lumineuses, grâce à la fusion des pixels 4 par 4, technologie permettant d’absorber 4 fois plus de lumière.
Perfectionniste, il gère aussi lui-même la réduction du bruit électronique.

SANS FUSION4
AVEC FUSION4
SAVIEZ-VOUS QUE :

L’Algorithme du FUSION 4 transforme et optimise les pixels en fonction de la luminosité.

En basse luminosité : même en faible éclairage, la qualité se voit. Grâce à la fusion de pixels, l’algorithme combine les données de 4 pixels côte à côte, pour les transformer en un pixel plus grand. Chaque combinaison absorbe ainsi mieux la lumière, pour une restitution d’image aux couleurs plus lumineuses.

En haute luminosité : si besoin d’une résolution plus importante pour votre photo, l’algorithme reconfigure les pixels en les subdivisant et délivre une image plus nette, aux détails complexes.

La qualité d’image est ainsi assurée dans les environnements les plus lumineux comme les plus sombres.

Et grâce à l’écosystème d’accessoires XLINK*, vous avez toujours le COREX4 à portée de main pour pouvoir réaliser vos plus belles photos. Le bouton programmable peut quant à lui être préconfiguré en mode photo pour une manipulation facilitée dans l’action, même avec des gants. Et grâce au Touch-lock, vous immortalisez chaque instant dans n’importe quel environnement, même sous l’eau.

FONCTIONS :
TOUCH LOCK

ÉCRAN :
WET TOUCH
&
GLOVE TOUCH

FAITES DURER L’EXPERIENCE

Si vous n’êtes pas du genre à vous arrêter, vous pouvez faire confiance au CORE-X4. Avec sa batterie, le CORE-X4 promet de longues heures de travail, de loisirs et de sorties, sans interruption. Ses heures d’autonomie peuvent être prolongées par l’utilisation de tous les accessoires de charges X-LINK (rechargez votre CORE-X4 avec le X-DOCK lorsque vous êtes au bureau, avec le X-CAR pendant vos trajets, avec le X-RIDE lors de vos déplacements à moto ou avec la batterie nomade X-POWER 6000 mAh où que vous soyez).

Batterie LI-ion polymere de 3850mah
Autonomies en communication : 29h 45mn, en veille : 465h, en geolocalisation : 11h

TAILLÉ POUR VOUS

Avec ses boutons programmables, le CORE-X4 se plie à ce que vous désirez en faire. En configurant un des boutons sur une application de push-to-talk, vous pouvez utiliser votre CORE-X4 comme un talkie-walkie. Les professionnels travaillant par exemple sur les chantiers ou les festivals bénéficient d’une parfaite coordination entre les équipes. Vous pouvez aussi configurer le deuxième bouton programmable sur un applicatif PTI (Protection du Travailleur Isolé). En effet, sa compatibilité avec les acteurs majeurs de solutions PTI permet aux travailleurs isolés d’opérer en toute sécurité, avec la possibilité de signaler un problème instantanément.

2 boutons multifonctions programmables et personnalisables
& compatibles avec les solutions PTI et PTT (push to talk) du marche

SAVIEZ-VOUS QUE :

Nos boutons sont toujours étanches – IP68 même après 400 000 pressions, soit 365 pressions par jour sur toute la durée de garantie du produit.

La sécurité, le CORE-X4 l’assure d’ailleurs dans tous les moments de votre quotidien : vos paiements sont rapides et sécurisés avec la fonction NFC, même son déverrouillage est facilité grâce à son bouton lecteur d’empreinte, avec 5 empreintes paramétrables possibles. Le CORE-X4 propose également un lecteur de QR code, directement intégré dans la fonction caméra, afin de flasher les QR codes instantanément et à tout moment.

ANTENNE NFC

SÉCURISATION DIGITALE JUSQU’À 5 EMPREINTES

LECTEUR QR CODE INTÉGRÉ

SAVOIR UTILISER SON RÉSEAU

Le CORE-X4 dispose d’une large panoplie de bandes 4G qui lui permettent de communiquer via la plupart des opérateurs européens et d’être compatible PMR (Private Mobile Radio). Sa puce Wifi 5GHz permet d’atteindre jusqu’à 1300 mBps, soit un débit près de deux fois plus performant que celui d’un wifi 2,4 GHz. Le CORE-X4 est ergonomique et il l’est absolument partout.

  • VOLTE
  • VOWIFI
  • BANDES DE FREQUENCE 4G (LTE), 28, 38 ET 40 (PMR), WIFI 2,4GHZ ET 5GHZ
  • BLUETOOTH : 4.2
  • GPS INCLUS GALILEO

DURABILITÉ PROGRAMMÉE

Proposer un téléphone qui dure longtemps, c’est à la fois répondre aux attentes des utilisateurs, mais aussi aux besoins de l’environnement. Pour cela, le CORE-X4 embarque des composants réputés pour leur longévité comme son processeur Qualcomm. Vous bénéficiez d’un téléphone créé pour vous accompagner longtemps, sans que vous n’ayez besoin de le renouveler prématurément et de surconsommer. La taille du packaging a aussi été optimisée pour limiter son impact sur l’environnement.

PROCESSEUR QUALCOMM SNAPDRAGON SDM 450,
OCTO-CORE 1,8GHZ

DUREMENT TESTÉ, LARGEMENT APPROUVÉ

Les composants internes, c’est une chose, la résistance externe en est une autre. Le CORE-X4 ne l’a pas oublié. Qu’il s’agisse d’une chute dans de la boue, d’un récipient qui se renverse dans une cuisine, ou d’éclaboussures d’isopropanol dans un labo, le CORE-X4 résiste et encaisse. La batterie de tests qu’il a subie a été formalisée à travers les « Crosscall standards » et ne compte pas moins de 100 tests de résistance.

Le verdict : le CORE-X4 est un investissement durablement rentable,
l’assurance pour les entreprises de profiter d’un outil que l’on n’aura pas besoin de changer de sitôt.

NORME
MIL STD 810G

Norme militaire
13 tests validés

NORME
IP68

Étanchéité totale à la poussière et à la plupart des liquides
Immersion 2m / 30min.

ÉCRAN
RENFORCÉ

Corning GORILLA GLASS 3

DROP TEST

Résistant à des chutes de 2m sur ses 6 faces

TEMPÉRATURE
EXTRÊMES

Températures d’utilisation de -25°C à +50°C

SAVIEZ-VOUS QUE :

La résistance à l’eau du micro des téléphones et tablettes Crosscall est assurée par une membrane d’étanchéité, utilisant la même technologie que celle reconnue dans le monde du textile outdoor à savoir, une membrane constituée de pores d’un diamètre inférieur à la taille d’une molécule d’eau et supérieur à celle d’une molécule d’air, de manière à stopper l’eau tout en laissant passer l’air et donc le son.

Il est cependant recommandé d’attendre quelques minutes après l’immersion de votre appareil pour retrouver sa qualité audio initiale, une membrane sèche restituant toujours mieux le son qu’une membrane humide.

PRATIQUE AU PREMIER REGARD

Ses lignes élégantes en font un objet agréable d’utilisation au quotidien. Ses boutons physiques ont été conçus avec des textures différentes pour les identifier en un geste. Son format d’écran permet de bien le tenir en main, ses textures adhérentes et arêtes ont été conçues pour qu’il ne vous glisse pas des mains. Il offre également une bonne lisibilité et une interaction agréable : facile de faire défiler son fil d’actualités et idéal pour afficher deux applications en même temps. Enfin, libre à vous de le basculer en format paysage et profiter pleinement de vos films, séries ou jouer en ligne de façon immersive. Enfin, ses encoches X-BLOCKER directement intégrées à son design peuvent accueillir tout l’écosystème d’accessoires Crosscall.

ÉCRAN :
5,45’’

RÉSOLUTION :
1440*720

FORMAT :
18:9

DE L’OUTIL AU TÉLÉPHONE PERSO

La polyvalence et la performance du CORE-X4 se prolongent au-delà du travail, jusque dans votre vie personnelle. Sa robustesse, prouvée sur le terrain, sera également appréciée à la plage, au bord de la piscine ou à la montagne. Les fonctions Wet touch et Glove touch, plébiscitées au travail, sont tout autant utiles dans votre vie privée, lorsque vous avez les mains mouillées ou lorsque vous portez des gants.

PROFITEZ DE TOUS LES FONCTIONNALITÉS,
ANDROID 9
DOUBLE SIM + MICRO SD
PLUS AUCUN COMPROMIS

Pratique jusque dans ses moindres recoins, vous pouvez conserver votre SIM pro et votre SIM perso, et en même temps, étendre sa mémoire en ajoutant une carte micro SD

EXTENSIBLE JUSQU’À
512 Go

SAVIEZ-VOUS QUE :

Le CORE-X4 est le premier smartphone CROSSCALL dont la conception optimisée permet d’intégrer un tiroir embarquant jusqu’à 2 cartes SIM ainsi qu’une carte Micro SD.

La garantie 3 ans Crosscall
un engagement à très long terme

En 10 ans d’existence, nous n’avons cessé de perfectionner notre savoir-faire et notre expertise de la téléphonie outdoor. Mais durant ces 10 années, nous avons également pris soin d’identifier les usages et les besoins de chacun de nos utilisateurs. Aujourd’hui, nous avons une totale confiance en nos produits et une parfaite connaissance de vos attentes, c’est pourquoi nous sommes en mesure de vous proposer une garantie 3 ans sur le Crosscall CORE-X4.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

LIENS UTILES
CARACTÉRISTIQUES

Tout ce que vous avez besoin de savoir sur le CORE-X4 se trouve ici :

CARACTÉRISTIQUES OUTDOOR
Norme IP
IP 68
Étanchéité à l’eau salée
2m / 30mn
Étanchéité à la poussière
Totale
Température d’utilisation
-25° C/ + 50° C
Résistance
MIL STD 810G (13 tests)
Drop test (6 faces de 2 m)
CARACTÉRISTIQUES TECHNIQUES
Dimensions
161 x 78 x 13 mm
Poids
234 g
Couleur
Noir
Système d’exploitation
AndroidTM
Version
9.0 PIE
Zero Touch et AER
Processeur
OCTO-CORE 1,8GHZ
Type
Qualcomm® SnapDragon™
DAS* Tête/ Corps
1,37 W/kg/ 1,45 W/kg
DAS Membre
2,67 W/kg
Langues
Français, tchèque, danois, allemand, estonien, anglais, espagnol, croate, italien, lettonien, lituanien, hongrois, hollandais, norvégien, polonais, portugais, slovaque, slovène, finlandais, suédois, russe, arabe, chinois

* Le débit d’absorption spécifique (DAS) local quantifie l’exposition de l’utilisateur aux ondes électromagnétiques de l’équipement concerné. Le DAS maximal autorisé est de 2 W/ kg pour la tête et le tronc et de 4 W/ kg pour les membres

ÉCRAN
Taille
5,45’’
Type
IPS Corning Gorilla® Glass 3, Wet & Glove touch
Tactile
Écran capacitif, 5 points
Résolution
18:9, 1440x720 HD+
Luminosité
450 cd/m²
BATTERIE
Type
Li-Ion Polymère
Capacité
3850 mAh
Autonomie en communication (2G/3G)
29 h 45 m
Autonomie en veille (4G)
465 h
Autonomie en GPS*
11 h

*gps + data + google maps (ou equivalent) active + luminosite ecran a 100%

CHARGEUR
Marque
Crosscall
Modèle
A121A-050200U-EU3
Fréquence d’entrée
100-240V AC
Fréquence du CA d’entrée
50/60Hz
Tension de sortie
5.0V DC
Courant de sortie
2.0A
Puissance de sortie
10.0W
Rendement moyen en mode actif
80.00%
Rendement à faible charge (10%)
Consommation électrique hors charge
0.084W
MÉMOIRE
RAM
3 Go
ROM (flash)
32 Go
Externe (Micro SD)
jusqu’à 512 Go
PHOTO
Capteur
48 MP Fusion4
Autofocus
PDAF
Caméra frontale
8 MP
Flash
LED
Torche
0,5W
Formats supportés
JPEG
VIDEO
Résolution
FHD 1080p @30fps
Formats supportés
MPEG4, H.264, H. 265
RÉSEAU & CONNECTIVITÉ
SIM
Tiroir triple : double SIM + micro SD
TYPE
Nano SIM
2G (GPRS/EDGE)
850/900/1800/1900 MHz
3G (HSPA+)
850/900/1700/1900/2100 MHz
4G (LTE)
LTE : FDD-LTE band 1 (2100) / 2(1900) / 3 (1800) / 5 (850) / 7 (2600) / 8 (900) / 20 (800) / 28 fullband (700) / 32 (1500) 2-CA down only + TDD LTE 38 (2600) / 40 (2300)
VoLTE
En Option
VoWIFI
En Option
WIFI
802.11 b/g/n/AC 2,4 + 5 GHz
Bluetooth®
4.2
ANT+
Oui
NFC
Oui, Payment function
USB
2.0 Fast Charge Type-C
OTG
Oui
X-LINK (Magconn technology)
Oui
MUSIQUE
Prise Jack
3,5mm étanche
Formats supportés
AMR, MIDI, MP3, WAV, AAC
LOCALISATION
GPS
Oui
Type
GPS, A-GPS, Glonass, Beidou, Galileo
CAPTEURS
Accéléromètre
Oui
Capteur de proximité
Oui
Capteur de luminosité
Oui
Gyroscope
Oui
Magnétomètre
Oui
G-Sensor
Oui
FONCTIONNALITÉS
Play storeTM
Oui
Services Google
Oui
Main Libre
Oui
Réveil
Oui
Magnétophone
Oui
Radio FM
Oui (Avec antenne intégrée)
Lampe torche
Oui
Fonction SOS
Oui
Bouton multifonction personnalisable
Oui, 2
Lecteur QR code
Oui
Marque
française

Copyright © CROSSCALL 2018. Tous droits réservés. Protection des données et cookies - Mentions légales - CGV - CGV SAV - Plan du site