LOADING

TREKKER-X4

create your life story

LIVE. CAPTURE. EDIT. SHARE.

Your own outdoor moments

The exact same way you live them
The exact same way you feel them

Live
INTENSELY

01

TREKKER-X4

EVERY MOMENT
becomes intense

TREKKER-X4 Live Intensively

When you are equipped with the Trekker-X4, every outdoor trip is experienced to the fullest. Its intuitive interface and usage make it a rugged smartphone, always ready for action. Its cover, shock resistance and waterproofness allow you to enjoy all the thrills and spills with total confidence. To capture the intensity of your performances, the Trekker-X4 is equipped with a lens and functionalities worthy of the best action cameras. Thanks to an integrated app, you can easily (but above all, instantly) film, edit and share your exploits on social media. Because moments this intense are not just lived, they are also shared.

TREKKER-X4 Live Intensively - Téléphone étanche
TREKKER-X4 Live Intensively - Téléphone étanche
IP68
 
Waterproof

Being completely waterproof, the TREKKER-X4 is the ideal smartphone for whenever you want to take the plunge. Able to last 1hr at 2 metres deep, this phone can deal with your wettest and wildest adventures! Jet-skiing, kayaking, snorkeling... Whatever aquatic activity you choose, taking your TREKKER-X4 along means you’ll be able to hit the water without a worry in the world. A cutting-edge feature for a smartphone that’s well worthy of its IP68 certification.

MIL STD 810 G
MIL STD 810 G
Resistent

When you find a phone that's a durable as this, you know it's a Crosscall. Its solid front and rear Gorilla Glass is scratch and impact-resistant. Its shock-absorbing rubber buffers and aluminum side bars means you won't have to sacrifice performance during extreme activities. And to make sure it hits the mark, the TREKKER-X4 has undergone rigorous tests including 2-metre drops on to solid concrete. If this phone can resist our tests, then it'll easily resist your shenanigans!

Long battery life

A long battery life is one of the TREKKER-X4's many perks, thanks to its 4400mAh battery. So you don't have to worry about legging it back to base to repeatedly charge up your phone. Even if you're filming outdoors with no access to a charger, this smartphone pushes the limits with long-lasting functions that include a practical energy saving mode. Armed with a QC 3.0 power bank and shielded USB-C cable, this phone can be quickly charged up, meaning you can quickly get out and about!

TREKKER-X4 Live Intensively - X-ARMBAND - Accéssoire Smartphone résistant
4400 mAh
4400 mAh

Capture
creatively

01

ACTION CAM INSIDE

SMILE,
YOU'RE ON CAMERA

A high-tech, latest generation accessory that seamlessly fuses action camera functions with smartphone technology. The TREKKER-X4 smartphone offers everything you'd expect from a top of the range action camera.

Easy-to-use, picture-perfect and high-performance, this is a reliable and resilient piece of equipment guaranteed to never leave your side!

Autofocus

The TREKKER-X4's auto-focus allows you to capture crystal-clear images under the most tempestuous conditions. Its 2 independent 88°/170° sensors and autofocus adapt to all situations regardless of light conditions.

FLASH

The TREKKER-X4's powerful 2x0.5W flash can light up the darkest of environments. Feel confident when you dive into the murkiest of depths, safe in the knowledge that the TREKKER-X4 will give you razor-sharp results.

GORILLA GLASS

Equipped with hard-wearing Gorilla Glass 5 that's 0.9mm thick at the front and 0.7mm at the back, this smartphone’s toughened and extremely durable screen provides optimal definition while withstanding the test of time.

Waterproof gasket

Living up to its name as a super reliable as well as powerful action camera, the TREKKER-X4's watertight seal means this smartphone can easily brave the soggiest of environments to produce quality photos and videos.

Photo Lens

Impress your friends and family with professional quality shots taken on your TREKKER-X4. Immortalise your outings and escapades with clear, precise, sharp images thanks to the camera's 12MP HD resolution.

Video Lens

With its reputation as a top of the range action camera meets smartphone, the TREKKER X4 is equipped with a latest generation video lens. A high-performance lens that’s clear, stable and always ready to be where the action is.

02

PANOMORPH 170°

YOU'VE GOT A GOOD EYE

Thanks to its integrated Panamorph Technology, the TREKKER-X4 smartphone provides stabilised wide-angle images, with a perception as close to the human eye that a camera can get. Even if you’re shooting close up, you can choose from 88°, 110°, 140°, 170° angles of view to get beautifully defined, clear-cut images of all your activities and outings.
03

STAB|HYPERSTAB

STABLE
in all situations

Run, jump, move around... Whatever the task in hand, this camera remains stable. The TREKKER-X4 benefits from horizontal stabilisation for blur-free images at all times.

Featuring Hyperstab® technology, your videos will remain horizontal thanks to gyroscopic data analysis designed to compensate for vibrations or movements.
04

SLOW MOTION

SLOW MOTION FOR INTENSE ACTIVITIES

Awesome actions deserve epic slowdowns… The TREKKER-X4's SlowMotion function is just the ticket. Thanks to this feature, you can slow down your videos up to 5 times. A high dive, a jump, a trick or even a fall... The slow motion camera allows you to beautifully catch the action as it occurs for an unforgettable addition to your video collection.

05

TIMELAPSE

GIVE IT SOME TIME

There's nothing more effective than time-lapse photography to immortalise a landscape or a special moment in time. This feature means the TREKKER-X4 can take a series of photos at different times. With a short time lapse you can easily record a flowering bud, a hatching chick, the setting sun or shooting stars with unbelievable clarity.
06

DASHCAM

REWIND, RELIVE

Don't miss a second of your latest adventure thanks to your TREKKER-X4's Dashcam function. Switch it on and let your smartphone continuously film what’s going on around you. You can then save the last few minutes filmed whenever you like. Kiss goodbye to trawling through endless hours of footage and simply save the best bits!
1.

GO ON AN ADVENTURE

2.

SOMETHINGS HAPPENS

3.

PRESS THE RECORD BUTTON

4.

IT SAVES 30 | 60 | 90 sec of what just happened

Edit
easily

01

NATIVE APP

TODO EN UNO

The TREKKER-X4 makes it easy to shoot, edit, compile and export files with an app that's been specifically developed by Crosscall. This super practical function is integrated into the smartphone. Benefit from an all-in-one tool that gives you a user-friendly, intuitive interface ideal for creating professional standard, high-action outdoor videos.

02

X-STORY

COMPILING
You are the director

From fades to transitions and numerous other special effects... Compile your own videos using a range of handy tools. Intuitive cropping and editing combined with an easy-to-use interface will bring out your inner creative genius. Show off your footage and surprise your friends and family with customised videos that have a slick professional touch!

03

X-STORY

CUSTOMISATION’
Tell your own tale

Bring your exciting exploits to life by creating your very own X-STORY. Crosscall's tailor-made formatting function means you can add filters, text, music and a range of different special effects to give your videos that extra edge. Quickly and easily create and edit your videos before you share them on your social networks and watch them go viral!

Share
instantly

01

LIVE

A LIVE SHOW

A jaw-dropping performance, a world record attempt, a dare-devil feat... Just some of the moments in time that deserve to be instantly shared far and wide. The TREKKER-X4 smartphone allows you to live broadcast high-quality videos across social networks. A simple, instant way to share the magic with your friends, family and followers.
02

INSTANT SHARING

SHARE YOUR LIFE

Once you've created and edited your video you can then instantly share it across your social media. An extremely simple function that allows you to upload and share your favourite moments. Your contacts and followers can see and comment on your adventures, while all you have to do is sit back and count the 'Likes'!

TREKKER-X4

Create your life story
TREKKER-X4 - LIVE . CAPTURE . SHARE . EDIT TREKKER-X4 - LIVE . CAPTURE . SHARE . EDIT

Sleek, intuitive and easy to use, the TREKKER-X4 has all the hallmarks that have made Crosscall famous. The result is a durable, waterproof smartphone that's even more suited to outdoor use. The TREKKER-X4, however, pips its precedents to the post, as this action camera meets smartphone is only 12.8 mm thick. With its unparalleled ergonomics and stutter-free video, you'll be able to immortalise and share your experiences with close ones even under the harshest of conditions.

JE LE VEUX

INCLUS DANS LA
BOITE

TREKKER-X4 - INCLUDE IN THE BOX
TREKKER-X4
TREKKER-X4 - INCLUDE IN THE BOX
CABLE USB-C
TREKKER-X4 - INCLUDE IN THE BOX
CHARGEUR 2A/10W
TREKKER-X4 - INCLUDE IN THE BOX
écouteurs étanches IPX6
TREKKER-X4 - INCLUDE IN THE BOX
TOUR DE COU
TREKKER-X4 - INCLUDE IN THE BOX
X-BLOCKER

CHARGEMENT

TREKKER-X4

create your life story

LIVE. CAPTURE. EDIT. SHARE.

Your own outdoor moments

The exact same way you live them
The exact same way you feel them

Live
INTENSELY

01

TREKKER-X4

CHAQUE INSTANT
devient intense

TREKKER-X4 Live Intensively

Quand on est équipé du Trekker-X4, chaque sortie outdoor se vit à 100%. Son interface et son utilisation intuitives en font un smartphone de terrain, toujours prêt pour l’action. Ses renforts, sa résistance aux chocs et son étanchéité permettent de profiter des sensations les plus fortes en toute insouciance. Et pour capturer toute l’intensité de vos performances, le Trekker-X4 est doté d’un objectif et de fonctionnalités dignes des meilleures Action-cam. Grâce à une appli intégrée, vous créez vos stories en filmant, montant et partageant vos prouesses sur les réseaux sociaux facilement et surtout immédiatement. Parce que des moments aussi intenses, ça se vit, mais ça se partage aussi.

TREKKER-X4 Live Intensively - Téléphone étanche
TREKKER-X4 Live Intensively - Téléphone étanche
IP68
 
Étanche

Parfaitement étanche, le TREKKER-X4 a été conçu pour vous permettre de vous jeter à l’eau sans hésitation. Capable d’endurer une immersion de 1h jusqu’à 2 mètres de profondeur, il vous accompagne dans les activités nautiques les plus éclaboussées. Jet-ski, kayak, snorkeling, vous pouvez profiter sereinement de vos sorties sans vous soucier de votre TREKKER-X4. Une aptitude inédite pour un smartphone, qui lui vaut sans conteste sa certification IP68.

MIL STD 810 G
MIL STD 810 G
Résistant

Avec une telle résistance, pas de doute, c’est bien un Crosscall. Son verre Gorilla Glass renforcé avant et arrière ne craint ni les rayures, ni les impacts. Sa structure montée sur silent blocs et ses side bars en aluminium lui permettent d’absorber les chocs lors des sorties les plus extrêmes. Et pour le prouver, le TREKKER-X4 a passé les épreuves les plus rigoureuses et les plus difficiles, avec des drop tests 2 mètres sur béton. Et s’il résiste à nos tests, il résiste à vous.

LONGUE AUTONOMIE

L’autonomie est une des nombreuses qualités du TREKKER-X4 grâce à sa batterie 4400mAh. Alors n’ayez pas peur de prolonger l’intensité de vos sorties. Même en mode caméra, il repousse ses limites pour vous permettre de profiter de ses fonctions aussi longtemps que possible, notamment avec son mode économie d’énergie outdoor. De plus, il se recharge rapidement avec un chargement rapide QC 3.0 et son câble USB-C blindé à charge rapide. Ça y est, vous pouvez déjà repartir !

TREKKER-X4 Live Intensively - X-ARMBAND - Accéssoire Smartphone résistant
4400 mAh
4400 mAh

Capture
creatively

01

ACTION CAM INSIDE

SOURIEZ,
vous filmez

Jamais la frontière entre une action cam et un smartphone n’a été aussi faible. En effet, le TREKKER-X4 vous propose tout ce que vous êtes en droit d’attendre du meilleur des action-cams.

Des objectifs dernière génération et des performances haut-de-gamme, le tout bien à l’abri dans un smartphone des plus fiables et des plus résistants.

AUTO FOCUS

L’autofocus du TREKKER-X4 permet de saisir les instants les plus mouvementés en conservant une netteté irréprochable. Ses 2 capteurs indépendants 88°/170° et son autofocus hybride s’adaptent à toutes les situations quelle que soit la luminosité.

FLASH

Le TREKKER-X4 saura mettre en lumière les environnements les plus sombres avec son flash performant de 2x0,5W. N’ayez pas peur de vous plonger dans l’obscurité ni, grâce au TREKKER-X4, de l’immortaliser.

GORILLA GLASS

Équipé d’un verre Gorilla Glass 5 de 0,9mm d’épaisseur à l’avant et 0,7mm arrière, vous pouvez revivre vos performances sur un écran confortable à la définition optimale et à la durabilité exemplaire.

Joint étanchéité

Digne des action-cams les plus fiables et performantes, le TREKKER-X4 n’a aucun problème à prendre des photos et vidéos dans les environnements les plus détrempés, grâce à son joint d’étanchéité.

Lentille photo

Profitez d’une qualité de prise de vue optimisée avec le TREKKER-X4. Immortalisez vos sorties avec des photos d’une capacité de 12 MP et redonnez à vos actions toute la précision et la netteté qu’elles méritent.

Lentille vidéo

Pour vous proposer les prestations d’une véritable action-cam dans un smartphone, le TREKKER X4 est doté d’une lentille vidéo dernière génération. Des captures nettes, stables et toujours au cœur de l’action.

02

PANOMORPH 170°

VOUS AVEZ L'OEIL

Avec la Panamorph Technology, le TREKKER-X4 permet d’obtenir des images grand angle stabilisées, au plus proche de la perception de l’œil. Même avec très peu de recul, vous disposez de plusieurs angles de vue : 88°, 110°, 140°, 170° et choisissez le degré qui saura sublimer au mieux votre action.
03

STAB|HYPERSTAB

STABLE
en toutes circonstances

Courez, sautez, bougez, votre prise de vue reste stable. Le TREKKER-X4 propose une fixation horizontale de la prise de vue pour compenser les mouvements du téléphone.

Et avec la fonction Hyperstab®, vos vidéos gardent leur horizontalité grâce à l’analyse des données du gyroscope, qui compense les mouvements et vibrations du téléphone.
04

SLOW MOTION

UN RALENTI DES PLUS INTENSE

Certaines actions méritent les ralentis les plus épiques. La fonction SlowMotion du TREKKER-X4 est faite pour ça. Grâce à elle, vous pouvez ralentir l’image jusqu’à 5 fois. Un plongeon, un saut, une figure ou même une chute, magnifiez vos plus beaux mouvements et décomposez-les au maximum avec un rendu esthétique surprenant et inoubliable.

05

TIMELAPSE

LAISSEZ LE TEMPS AGIR

Il n’y a pas mieux qu’un time-lapse pour mettre un paysage en valeur, l’espace d’un instant. Doté de cette fonction, le TREKKER-X4 peut réaliser une série de photographies prises à des moments différents. Idéal pour présenter en un laps de temps court l'ouverture d'une fleur, le mouvement du soleil ou des étoiles dans le ciel.
06

DASHCAM

REWIND, RELIVE

Soyez-sûr de ne manquer aucun moment de vos aventures avec la fonction Dashcam de votre TREKKER-X4. Avec elle, votre smartphone filme en continu. Vous pouvez alors mettre en mémoire les quelques dernières minutes filmées quand vous le souhaitez. Plus besoin de faire le tri dans des heures de vidéo, vous gardez l’essentiel.
1.

Partez à l'aventure

2.

Quelque chose arrive

3.

Appuyez sur le bouton d'enregistrement

4.

Les 30 | 60 | 90 dernières secondes sont enregistrées

Edit
easily

01

NATIVE APP

TOUT-EN-UN

Le TREKKER-X4 vous facilite la prise de vidéo, l’édition, le montage et l’exportation avec une application native conçue et développée par Crosscall. Pratique, elle est directement intégrée dans votre smartphone. Un outil tout-en-un qui vous offre une prise en main intuitive, idéal pour créer des vidéos à la hauteur de vos performances outdoor.

02

X-STORY

MONTAGE
C'est vous le réal

Fondus, transitions, effets spéciaux, montez vos propres films à l’aide d’une large gamme d’outils. Le découpage et le montage se font de façon tout à fait instinctive, avec une interface accessible dès les premières manipulations. Une fois terminé, faites revivre vos sorties à vos proches avec un film personnalisé, attrayant et pro !

03

X-STORY

PERSONALISATION
À vous de l'écrire

Faites vivre votre histoire ou même vos histoires en concevant vos propres X-STORY. Avec ce format exclusif propre à Crosscall, vous éditez vos vidéos en y incorporant des filtres, du texte, de la musique et de nombreux artifices. Une fois votre vidéo éditée, il ne vous reste plus qu’à la partager !

Share
instantly

01

LIVE

UN DIRECT SENSATIONNEL

Une performance, un record, une prouesse, il y a des moments qui méritent d’être vus par tous, tout de suite et maintenant. Pour cela, le TREKKER-X4 vous propose de diffuser vos vidéos en live sur les réseaux sociaux, tout en filmant. Un moyen simple et immédiat de partager la magie de l’instant avec tous vos proches.
02

INSTANT SHARING

SHARE YOUR LIFE
720p

Une fois votre vidéo capturée, montée et éditée, libre à vous de la partager sur vos réseaux sociaux favoris. Pour cela, une fonction simple vous permet de l’uploader et la partager instantanément. Vos contacts peuvent voir et revoir vos aventures, il ne vous reste plus qu’à cumuler les likes !

TREKKER-X4

Create your life story
TREKKER-X4 - LIVE . CAPTURE . SHARE . EDIT TREKKER-X4 - LIVE . CAPTURE . SHARE . EDIT

Simple d’utilisation, fluide et intuitif, le TREKKER-X4 réunit toutes les qualités qui ont fait la renommée de Crosscall. En résulte un smartphone résistant, étanche et plus outdoor que jamais. Mais la véritable prouesse du TREKKER-X4, c’est de proposer le meilleur d’une action-cam dans un smartphone de seulement 12,8 mm d’épaisseur.

Vous profitez d’une expérience vidéo à la fluidité et l’ergonomie sans pareilles et pouvez enfin partager et faire vivre l’intensité de vos sorties à vos proches.

Prix : 699,90 €

ou 4x sans frais par CB, soit 174,98 € / mois
Livraison offerte (sous 72h ouvrées)

JE LE VEUX

INCLUS DANS LA
BOITE

TREKKER-X4 - INCLUDE IN THE BOX
TREKKER-X4
TREKKER-X4 - INCLUDE IN THE BOX
CABLE USB-C
TREKKER-X4 - INCLUDE IN THE BOX
CHARGEUR 2A/10W
TREKKER-X4 - INCLUDE IN THE BOX
écouteurs étanches IPX6
TREKKER-X4 - INCLUDE IN THE BOX
TOUR DE COU
TREKKER-X4 - INCLUDE IN THE BOX
X-BLOCKER